Hide and seek

17.00 incl. TAX

Petstages Wobble Pond is a cat cratcher with many extras to keep your cat entertained and occupied, based on the cat’s natural behaviour such as chasing, swatting, hitting and scratching! This cat cratcher is also infused with catnip for even more cat fun!

Includes catnip-filled fish which allows the Hide and Seek Wobble Pond to keep your cat engaged through exercises in chasing and slapping. Made as a wobbling fish bowl which makes it extra fun for your cat. Tasty scratching: Fishbowl is made of cardboard which your cat can enjoy scratching. Catnip-filled fish is the perfect size to run around with.

Specifications:

Infused with catnip
Combines scratching and hunting activities for maximum fun
Includes catnip-infused ball

E-mail mij wanneer het product terug in voorraad is.

Category:

Petstages Wobble Pond is a cat cratcher with many extras to keep your cat entertained and occupied, based on the cat’s natural behaviour such as chasing, swatting, hitting and scratching! This cat cratcher is also infused with catnip for even more cat fun!

Includes catnip-filled fish which allows the Hide and Seek Wobble Pond to keep your cat engaged through exercises in chasing and slapping. Made as a wobbling fish bowl which makes it extra fun for your cat. Tasty scratching: Fishbowl is made of cardboard which your cat can enjoy scratching. Catnip-filled fish is the perfect size to run around with.

Specifications:

Infused with catnip
Combines scratching and hunting activities for maximum fun
Includes catnip-infused ball

Drapaki Colors

Drapaki colors

All drapaki colors

Corduroy grey

Corduroy grey

Cube Grey

Cube grey

Cube White

cube white

Corduroy Beige Ecru

corduroy beige ecru

Corduroy beige S

corduroy beige

Cube beige

Cube beige

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Hide and seek

17.00 incl. TVA

Petstages Wobble Pond est une cage à chat avec de nombreux accessoires pour divertir et occuper votre chat, en se basant sur les comportements naturels du chat tels que la poursuite, les coups, les coups de poing et les griffes ! Ce panier à chat est également infusé d’herbe à chat pour encore plus d’amusement pour les chats !

Comprend un poisson rempli d’herbe à chat qui permet à l’étang ondulant Cache-cache de garder votre chat occupé grâce à des exercices de poursuite et de frappe. Fabriqué sous la forme d’un bocal à poissons oscillant, il est encore plus amusant pour votre chat. Des griffes savoureuses : Le bocal à poissons est en carton et votre chat peut s’amuser à le gratter. Le poisson rempli d’herbe à chat a la taille idéale pour courir avec lui.

Spécifications :

Infusé avec de l’herbe à chat
Combine les activités de grattage et de chasse pour un maximum de plaisir
Comprend une balle infusée d’herbe à chat

E-mail mij wanneer het product terug in voorraad is.

Catégorie :

Petstages Wobble Pond est une cage à chat avec de nombreux accessoires pour divertir et occuper votre chat, en se basant sur les comportements naturels du chat tels que la poursuite, les coups, les coups de poing et les griffes ! Ce panier à chat est également infusé d’herbe à chat pour encore plus d’amusement pour les chats !

Comprend un poisson rempli d’herbe à chat qui permet à l’étang ondulant Cache-cache de garder votre chat occupé grâce à des exercices de poursuite et de frappe. Fabriqué sous la forme d’un bocal à poissons oscillant, il est encore plus amusant pour votre chat. Des griffes savoureuses : Le bocal à poissons est en carton et votre chat peut s’amuser à le gratter. Le poisson rempli d’herbe à chat a la taille idéale pour courir avec lui.

Spécifications :

Infusé avec de l’herbe à chat
Combine les activités de grattage et de chasse pour un maximum de plaisir
Comprend une balle infusée d’herbe à chat

Drapaki Colors

Drapaki colors

All drapaki colors

Corduroy grey

Corduroy grey

Cube Grey

Cube grey

Cube White

cube white

Corduroy Beige Ecru

corduroy beige ecru

Corduroy beige S

corduroy beige

Cube beige

Cube beige

Commencez à taper et appuyez sur Entrée pour rechercher

Shopping Cart

Votre panier est vide.